What does everybody do?

This is the area where you may introduce yourself and let others know a little about you.
scashaggy
Fisher

What does everybody do?

Post by scashaggy »

We're all linked by this website and by fishing, but what do you do in your world for a living?

I am a HVAC tech (Air Conditioning) I am a member of Local Union 725.

I also am a mason. Hialeah Opa Locka lodge 391

Shawn

BoatlessFisherman
Fisherman - Owner - Administrator

Post by BoatlessFisherman »

First Dad
Odds and Ends since this Daughter was born and taking care of her in the day, I work over and am at the water ?????? 4 to 6 days a week sometimes 7.

Before number two child, Super on Hospitals Running Framers, Rockers, finsihers, Efis crew.

Many Many other things
Last edited by BoatlessFisherman on Thu Aug 03, 2006 6:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.
-Tommy A-

click, click, click, Fish ON - Over, Under, Over, Under Get out of my Way. Sound familiar.

kingmac
Fisher

Post by kingmac »

I'm a sales rep for a wood flooring distributor and occasionally on the weekends I build and repair wood and chainlink fences. Doesn't leave much time for fishing, but I try to get some in every now and then.

Beachfisher
Weekend Warrior

Post by Beachfisher »

Father of a boy 10yrs and girl 14 yrs.
Husband.
High rise construction interior superintendent.
Fisherman

jad1097
Seasoned Fisher

Post by jad1097 »

Journeyman Wireman, proud member of the IBEW.
"All that serves labor serves the nation. All that harms labor is treason to America. No line can be drawn between the two. . . . There is no America without labor, and to fleece the one is to rob the other."

-- Abraham Lincoln

phillybass71
BOATLESS FISHING Honorary Guide

Post by phillybass71 »

Father of Three 1 eight year old boy, 2 girls one 2 the other 2 months
Carpenter and glazer.
Plz put back the small ones.

kyfisherman
KING MACKEREL

Post by kyfisherman »

23 y/o self employed father of 1 baby girl that's 3 mos. old