VIEW ALL NEW POSTS HERE - Click Here


Personal Best

  [ View new posts ]

You landed that Lunker, it's the biggest one you've ever caught and you're proud of it.
This is where you can share with the rest of us.
Please let us know the tackle you used, and the artificial. Please post pictures with you, fish, and tackle if possible, of your fish caught after November 1, 2006.

Personal Best

Postby General Turtle » Wed Oct 17, 2007 3:44 pm

This is my personal best. Fight time was 4 hrs on a Tiagra 50w stand-up. One of the sickest fights ever!

Image
User avatar
General Turtle
Fisher
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2007 1:47 pm
Location: Da 50

Postby mikeypbg » Wed Oct 17, 2007 4:41 pm

Nice Sword...gotta be a biggun when the sword is taller than you almost resting on the floor.
mikeypbg
GOLIATH GROUPER
 
Posts: 1109
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2006 4:11 pm

Postby gruntking » Fri Oct 19, 2007 11:08 am

that is niceeeeeeeeeee
fishman joe fb fishmanjoe instagram
Image
YOU CAN CALL ME CAPTAIN
User avatar
gruntking
LUMBER-JACK
 
Posts: 4031
Joined: Mon May 07, 2007 8:06 pm
Location: miami broward west palm

Postby Greensn95 » Mon Oct 29, 2007 11:16 pm

Much credit.
HOLY MACKEREL!
User avatar
Greensn95
Seasoned Fisher
 
Posts: 143
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2007 1:13 pm
Location: Broward

Postby MIKE44 » Thu Apr 03, 2008 3:19 pm

looks close to 4 and nice catch bro
DID YOU SEE THAT?!!!?!!
User avatar
MIKE44
Weekend Warrior
 
Posts: 82
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2007 7:52 pm
Location: south florida

Postby bolo » Thu Apr 03, 2008 5:03 pm

Nice catch. Did you catch that on channel 2? :D
User avatar
bolo
USER BANNED
 
Posts: 10668
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2007 1:17 pm
Location: South Florida

Postby cybereagle » Thu Apr 03, 2008 5:18 pm

No bolo that Catch is too small for the one's in channel 2 :shock:
Image
User avatar
cybereagle
I FEAR NO FISH
 
Posts: 403
Joined: Tue Mar 04, 2008 10:46 pm
Location: Miami Lakes

Re: Personal Best

Postby Julito » Sat Jun 28, 2008 12:58 pm

wow, impressed!
Image
South Florida's #1 Gaming Community http://www.insoms.org
SourceSkillz.com
User avatar
Julito
Fisher
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Fri Jun 20, 2008 12:34 pm
Location: Pompano Beach


Return to Lunkers: Your Personal Best of species.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest