Juno pier is the best pier around?

Boatless Fishing Reports for Palm Beach, Boca Raton, Boynton, Delray, Juno.
Martin County, Hobe Sound, Indian town, Port Mayaki
malibuminix
Old Salt

Juno pier is the best pier around?

Post by malibuminix »

This is the first year I am fishing more then once a month in Juno and the pier is on FIRE.I was there yesterday and there was a LOTS of fish caught.Kings,mackerel,Snook,Blue Runner and a lots of Bonita.I have been fishing at Dania pier for the past 8 years and some other piers in Broward but none one of these piers is clean,consistent in fishing and gives you the best value for your money.Only 4$ for fishing with parking,when other piers charge you admission and parking separately.I know that Dania pier is only charging 1.50$ to get in plus 5$ for parking but I rather spend some money in gas and drive 1-hour each way to Juno once a week then go to Dania pier every day.And i live 5-minutes away from Dania pier.The bait is big and consistent at Juno and the fishing is unbelievable.Ther was a lots of Kings caught yesterday morning and after the tide changed the Bonita turned up in big time.People were different on the pier yesterday.Every one was helping each other moving the rods when others were fighting they fish and helped with the net and the gaff was there for the Bonita at all time.You don"t see garbage on the floor and you can walk around the pier whit out stepping on some ones old hook or tangle with some old fishing lines.I only wish I could live closer to to Juno pier.For me Juno pier is one place every fisherman can enjoy and should visit to see how good the fishing is up there.

Boca Jetty Rat
GOLIATH GROUPER

Re: Juno pier is the best pier around?

Post by Boca Jetty Rat »

I have not fished the peir but will say that I like this area too and have no problem driving 50 miles to fish that area. I live 5 minutes away from the Boca Inlet and Deerfield Peir. :chillpill: Maybe we shouldn't be advertising it?

REEL CAST